Calendar

The district’s online calendar features an "Alert" tool which allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed on the website calendar. Additionally, you can set up “Alerts” to receive district and school specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Families have the option of subscribing to one school or all of the website news. Click on the gold bell above the calendar to set up your "Alerts."

View Instructions on Setting up Alerts
View Instructions to Unsubscribe from Alerts

You can also sync the WSD calendars to your devices. View Instructions

2016-2017 Calendar: Print or view a PDF of the 2016-2017 Calendar

2017-2018 Calendar: The 2017-2018 District Calendar was approved at the December 12, 2016 school board meeting. Print or view a PDF of the 2017-2018 Calendar.

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Lges Book Fair
LGES
Board Public School Board Meeting
Administration Offices
Dist MCIU Reading Olympics
WHS
Tue, Mar 28
Lges Book Fair
LGES
Bbes Willy Wonka, Jr.
-
Wed, Mar 29
Lges Book Fair
LGES
Bbes Book Fair
BBES
Sges Science Night
-
Shady Grove Elementary
Bbes Willy Wonka, Jr.
-
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Board Facilities Committee Meeting
Admin Board Room
Board Finance Committee Meeting
Admin Board Room
Tue, Apr 18
Dist WEOF Full Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Thu, Apr 20
Sges Musical Theater Performance (Evening)
-
SGES
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Whs AP Exams
WHS
Boys Tennis @ Abington
away
Lges H&SA Meeting
Library
Whs Choral Concert
WHS Auditorium
Sat, May 6
Sges Spring Zing
-
Shady Grove Elementary
Powered by Finalsite