Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices

Click here to view and download the 2017-2018 District Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Bbes Applebee's Pancakes and Pajamas
Applebee's, 281 Knapp Rd, North Wales
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Sges H&SA Board Meeting
SGE
Wrestling @ Abington
Away
Tue, Jan 9
Lges Winter Concert Assembly
-
LGES
Whs WHS Gifted Program Information Session
-
Room D31 - WHS
Whs Program of Studies Night
-
WHS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 10
Wms H&SA Meeting
-
WMS Library
Board Facilities/Transportation Committee Meeting
Administration Board Room
Sges H&SA General Meeting
SGE
Lges Winter Concert
-
WHS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 11
Whs National Honor Society Induction
WHS Auditorium
Board Work Session Public School Board Meeting
Administration Offices
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Powered by Finalsite