Board of Directors


Sherri Becker, President
sbecker@wsdweb.org

MCIU Board Representative
Wellness Committee
Ex-officio Member - Audit, Communications,
Curriculum/Instruction, Facilities/Transportation,
Finance, Policy,
Meet & Discuss/Negotiations,
and Co-Curricular committee

Joe Honeycutt, Vice President
jhoneycutt@wsdweb.org

Facilities/Transportation Committee- Chair
Finance Committee
Meet & Discuss/Negotiations Committee
Audit Committee

Joseph Antonio
jantonio@wsdweb.org

Communications Committee - Chair
Finance Committee
Audit Committee


Patricia David
pdavid@wsdweb.org

Policy Committee
MCIU Legislative Committee


Carol DiPietro
cdipietro@wsdweb.org

Policy Committee
Facilities/Transportation Committee

David Frank
dwfrank@wsdweb.org

Curriculum/Technology Committee
Communications Committee
North Montco Tech. Career Center Committee


Ronnie Hayman
rhayman@wsdweb.org

Curriculum/Technology Committee - Chair
Communications Committee
North Montco Tech. Career Center Committee


Ron Stoloff
rstoloff@wsdweb.org

Policy Committee - Chair
MCIU Legislative Committee - Alternate
Curriculum/Technology Committee
Co-Curricular Committee

Tracie Walsh
twalsh@wsdweb.org

Facilities/Transportation Committee - Chair
Co-Curricular Committee
Finance Committee


Dr. James Crisfield

Superintendent of Schools
jcrisfield@wsdweb.org

Policy Committee,
Administrative Liaison


Wade Coleman
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
wcoleman@wsdweb.org

Facilities/Transportation Committee,
Administrative Liaison

Audit Committee,
Administrative Liaison

Finance Committee,
Administrative Liaison

Gary Abbamont

Asst. Superintendent of Schools
gabbamont@wsdweb.org

Curriculum/Technology Committee,
Administrative Liaison


Cathy Rossi
Director of Personnel
crossi@wsdweb.org

Meet & Discuss/Negotiations Committee,
Administrative Liaison

Co-Curricular Committee,
Administrative Liaison

Jeffrey T. Sultanik, Esq.
Fox Rothschild LLP
10 Sentry Parkway, Suite 200
P. O. Box 3001
Blue Bell, PA 19422-3001

Note: Board President and Superintendent are ex-officio members of each committee.

Powered by Finalsite