School Board Calendar

All WSD School Board meetings are held in the Administration Office Building at 601 Knight Road, Ambler.

Calendar

May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Board Facilities/Transportation Committee Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Board Finance Committee Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Board Public School Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Board Curriculum/Technology Committee Meeting
Administration Offices
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Board Policy Committee Meeting
Admin Board Room
Thu, May 18
Board Communications Committee Meeting
Admin Board Room
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Board Public School Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite