School Board Calendar

All WSD School Board meetings are held in the Administration Office Building at 601 Knight Road, Ambler.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Board Work Session Public School Board Meeting
Administration Offices
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Board MCIU Board of Directors Meeting
MCIU; 2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA�
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Board Joint Operating Committee Meeting
North Montco Technical Career Center
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Audit Committee Meeting
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite