School Board Calendar

All WSD School Board meetings are held in the Administration Office Building at 601 Knight Road, Ambler.

Calendar

January 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Board Facilities/Transportation Committee Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Board Finance Committee Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Board Curriculum Technology Committee Meeting
-
Wissahickon Middle School
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Board Public School Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Board Policy Committee Meeting
Admin Board Room
Thu, Jan 19
Board Communications Committee Meeting
Admin Board Room
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Board Public School Board Meeting
Administration Offices
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Powered by Finalsite