School Board Calendar

All WSD School Board meetings are held in the Administration Office Building at 601 Knight Road, Ambler.

Calendar

March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Board Public School Board Meeting
Administration Offices
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Board Facilities/Transportation Committee Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Board Finance Committee Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Board Public School Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Board Policy Committee Meeting
Admin Board Room
Thu, Mar 16
Board Curriculum/Technology Committee Meeting
Administration Offices
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Board Public School Board Meeting
Administration Offices
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Powered by Finalsite