BBES Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
11A
Thu, May 4
2B
Fri, May 5
3B
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
9B
Wed, May 17
10B
Thu, May 18
11B
Bbes Third Grade Recorder Performance
-
BBES
Fri, May 19
12B
Bbes Family Fun Night Carnival
-
BBES
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
1A
Wed, May 24
3A
Dist WSD Art Show
WHS Square Gym
Thu, May 25
4A
Dist WSD Art Show
WHS Square Gym
Bbes Spring Concert (Evening)
-
WHS Auditorium
Fri, May 26
5A
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
6A
Dist WEOF Full Board Meeting
Admin Board Room
Wed, May 31
7A
Bbes Art Show
-
Blue Bell Elementary
Bbes Drumline/Rockband Performance
-
BBES
Thu, Jun 1
8A
Fri, Jun 2
9A
Bbes Field Day
BBES
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite