BBES Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices

Click here to view and download the 2017-2018 District Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
8A
All Elem
Wed, Jan 3
9A
All Elem
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Bbes Applebee's Pancakes and Pajamas
Applebee's, 281 Knapp Rd, North Wales
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
12A
All Elem
Tue, Jan 9
1B
All Elem
Wed, Jan 10
2B
All Elem
Thu, Jan 11
3B
All Elem
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
4B
All Elem
Bbes Winter Concert Assembly
-
BBE
Wed, Jan 17
5B
All Elem
Bbes Winter Concert
-
WHS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 18
6B
All Elem
Fri, Jan 19
7B
All Elem
Bbes H&SA: The Brain Show
-
BBE
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Dist WEOF Full Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Powered by Finalsite