BBES Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices

Click here to view and download the 2017-2018 District Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
7B
All Elem
Tue, Oct 31
8B
All Elem
Bbes Halloween Parade
-
BBE
Wed, Nov 1
9B
All Elem
Thu, Nov 2
10B
All Elem
Dist WHS Natatorium Grand Opening Tours
-
WHS
Fri, Nov 3
11B
All Elem
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
12B
All Elem
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
1A
All Elem
Thu, Nov 9
2A
All Elem
Fri, Nov 10
3A
All Elem
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
4A
All Elem
Tue, Nov 14
5A
All Elem
Elm American Education Week Visitation Day
-
All Elementary Schools
Elm American Education Week Visitation Day
-
All Elementary Schools
Wed, Nov 15
6A
All Elem
Bbes Book Fair
BBE
Thu, Nov 16
7A
All Elem
Bbes Book Fair
BBE
Fri, Nov 17
8A
All Elem
Bbes Book Fair
BBE
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite