LGES Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 7
12B
Lges S.T.E.M. Night
Multipurpose room
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 11
Dist WEOF Exective Board Meeting
-
Central Office
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
1A
Tue, Apr 18
2A
Dist WEOF Full Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Wed, Apr 19
3A
Thu, Apr 20
4A
Fri, Apr 21
5A
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
6A
Fri, Apr 28
10A
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
12A
Lges H&SA Meeting
Library
Thu, May 4
2B
Fri, May 5
3B
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite