LGES Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices

Click here to view and download the 2017-2018 District Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
1A
All Elem
Elm Kindergarten Orientation
-
All Elementary Schools
Tue, Aug 29
2A
All Elem
Wed, Aug 30
3A
All Elem
Thu, Aug 31
4A
All Elem
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
5A
All Elem
Wed, Sep 6
6A
All Elem
Dist WEOF Full Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Thu, Sep 7
7A
All Elem
Fri, Sep 8
8A
All Elem
Lges Back to School Picnic
-
LGE Playground
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
9A
All Elem
Tue, Sep 12
10A
All Elem
Wed, Sep 13
11A
All Elem
Lges Back to School Night
-
LGE
Thu, Sep 14
12A
All Elem
Fri, Sep 15
1B
All Elem
Lges Back to School Picnic Rain Date
-
LGE Playground
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
2B
All Elem
Tue, Sep 19
3B
All Elem
Lges Student Picture Day
-
LGE Cafeteria/Faculty Lounge
Wed, Sep 20
4B
All Elem
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
5B
All Elem
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
6B
All Elem
Tue, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Lges H&SA Meeting
-
LGE Library
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Powered by Finalsite