WHS Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices

Click here to view and download the 2017-2018 District Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Day X
WHS
Tue, Aug 29
Day 1
WHS
Wed, Aug 30
Day 2
WHS
Thu, Aug 31
Day 3
WHS
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Day 4
WHS
Wed, Sep 6
Day 5
WHS
Dist WEOF Full Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Thu, Sep 7
Day 6
WHS
Fri, Sep 8
Day 1
WHS
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Day 2
WHS
Tue, Sep 12
Day 3
WHS
Wed, Sep 13
Day 4
WHS
Whs Senior Portraits Make-Up
-
WHS Audion
Whs Underclassmen Picture Day
-
WHS Auditorium
Thu, Sep 14
Day 5
WHS
Whs Back to School Night
-
WHS
Fri, Sep 15
Day 6
WHS
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Day 1
WHS
Tue, Sep 19
Day 2
WHS
Wed, Sep 20
Day 3
WHS
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Day 4
WHS
Sat, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sec Secondary Events Calendar
  • Dist District Calendar
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock Schools Closed
  • High School Guidance
  • HS Day Cycle
  • Whs WHS Calendar
Powered by Finalsite