Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices

Click here to view and download the 2017-2018 District Calendar

2018-2019 Calendar: The School Board approved the 2018-2019 District Calendar on January 22, 2018. CLICK HERE TO VIEW

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Board Finance/Board Budget Committee Meeting
Adminstration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA 19902
Tue, Jan 30
Wrestling vs. Unami
Home
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sces H&SA PJ's and Pancakes
-
SCES
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wrestling @ Colonial
Away
Board Budget Workshop
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Wrestling Tournament TBA
-
TBA
Fri, Feb 9
Lges International Night
-
LGE Cafeteria/Mutlipurpose Room
Sat, Feb 10
Whs Semi-Formal
-
WHS
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Sges H&SA Board Meeting
SGE
Board Work Session Public School Board Meeting
Administration Offices
Lges H&SA Meeting
-
LGE Library
Bbes H&SA Meeting
-
BBE
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Lges Staff Appreciation Luncheon
-
LGE
Elm Kindergarten Overview
-
All Elementary Schools
Thu, Feb 15
Board Communications Committee Meeting
Administration Offices
Fri, Feb 16
Lges Day on the Slopes
Off-site / Jack Frost
Sat, Feb 17
Wms MathCounts Chapter Competition
-
Dock Mennonite Academy; 1000 Forty Foot Rd, Lansdale, PA 19446
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Elm Kindergarten Registration Meetings
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Bbes H&SA: Dine and Donate Night at Panera
-
Panera Bread: 101 W Germantown Pike, Norristown, PA 19401
Board Joint Operating Committee Meeting
North Montco Technical Career Center
Board MCIU Legislative Committee Meeting
Montgomery County Intermediate Unit; 2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA 19401
Thu, Feb 22
Elm Kindergarten Registration Meetings
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Wms Musical - Mary Poppins, Jr.
-
WHS Audion
Fri, Feb 23
Elm Kindergarten Registration Meetings
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Wms Musical - Mary Poppins, Jr.
-
WHS Audion
Sat, Feb 24
Wms Musical - Mary Poppins, Jr.
-
WHS Audion
Wms Musical - Mary Poppins, Jr.
-
WHS Audion
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Elm Kindergarten Registration Meetings
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Elm Kindergarten Registration Meetings
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Elm Kindergarten Registration Meetings
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Subscribe to Alerts Board MCIU Board of Directors Meeting
MCIU; 2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA
Subscribe to Alerts Dist WEOF Full Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Elm Kindergarten Registration Meetings
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Elm Kindergarten Registration Meetings
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite