Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

What can we help you find?

District News

National Merit Scholars Recognize our Staff

The seven WHS National Merit Scholar Finalists were recognized at the WSD School Board meeting on May 6 and paid tribute to a staff member who made an impact on their personal and academic growth. The students chose a book and dedicated it with a personal letter to the staff member. 

Nathan Antonio: Derek Casey, WMS

Tiffany Liu: Stephanie Leister, WHS

Kevin Lobo: Bobby Steinberg, WHS

Ava Luu: Meredith Falatek, WHS

Ashley Park: Jen Castor, WHS

Olivia Seo: Jessica Brasch, WHS

Anoosha Shukla: Cindy Pronko, WHS