You're Invited: 2022 WHS Alumni Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The WSD Community is invited to attend our 2022 WHS Alumni Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on Friday, October 7th at 5 PM in the WHS Audion. We are excited to honor and recognize the post-graduate accomplishments of 14 alumni:

  • Mehrdad Barikbin ‘00 
  • Kristin Beckett ‘07
  • Bill Deering ‘86 
  • Joseph Donahue ‘85
  • Anne Redstreake French '78
  • Dr. Stephen M. Hahn ‘77
  • Shelleah Jackson ‘12
  • Hope Thompson Laird ‘78
  • Keith Oliphant ‘14
  • Tim Miller ‘88
  • Kirsten Jahn Richardson ‘03 
  • Melissa Schiller ‘09
  • Ross Shanken ‘88
  • Gregg Walker ‘90 

You may read more about these inductees on our Hall of Fame webpage.

If you would to join in the celebration, please RSVP by completing the form below by Friday, September 30 at 11:00 p.m. Feel free to share this link and information with family, friends, former staff and fellow alumni.


Thank you!

Got a Story?

to let us know! 

We encourage news and photo submissions and work to use them on our website, social media and bi-monthly Silver Linings newsletter, depending on space and the quality of the photos.

Interested in events and news from community partners & organizations?

Check our Community Announcement Page