Calendar of Board Meetings

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices

2021-2022 Calendar: View and download the district calendar

2022-2023 Calendar: View and download the district calendar


Hybrid Public Meeting Format

Public participation at a public meeting shall be either in-person in the Board Room at the District Administration Office, 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA, or via remote connection using the Zoom virtual meeting platform or on the District's YouTube Channel.

Community Attendance

Public Comments

  • In-Person in the Board Room
  • Virtually via Zoom 

To view the meeting virtually via Zoom, the webinar invite is published on the School Board Calendar a few days before the meeting. There is no cost to use Zoom as an attendee. You may access the specific details for each Zoom meeting by clicking on the event on the School Board Calendar.

Click here for instructions to join a Zoom Board Meeting

There is no cost to use Zoom as an attendee. Specific details for each Zoom meeting can be accessed by clicking on the event in the calendar below.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Board Work Session
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Board Regular Meeting
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Board NMTCC Joint Operating Committee Meeting
North Montco Technical Career Center
Board Racial Equity Oversight Committee Meeting
-
This is a virtual meeting via Zoom.
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Board Policy Committee Meeting
This is a virtual meeting via Zoom.
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Board Work Session
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6