School Board Calendar

All WSD School Board meetings are held in the Administration Office Building, 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA 19002.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Board Finance/Board Budget Committee Meeting
Adminstration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA 19902
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Board Budget Workshop
Administration Offices; 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Board Work Session Public School Board Meeting
Administration Offices
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Board Communications Committee Meeting
Administration Offices
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Board Joint Operating Committee Meeting
North Montco Technical Career Center
Board MCIU Legislative Committee Meeting
Montgomery County Intermediate Unit; 2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA 19401
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board MCIU Board of Directors Meeting
MCIU; 2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite