Calendar of Board Meetings

All WSD School Board meetings are held in the Administration Office Building, 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA 19002.

The Wissahickon Board of School Directors will hold virtual public meetings. The community may participate in these meetings through a remote connection using Zoom virtual meeting platform.

Click here for instructions to join a Zoom Board Meeting

There is no cost to use Zoom as an attendee. Specific details for each Zoom meeting can be accessed by clicking on the event in the calendar below.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Board Virtual Meeting: Work Session Public Board Meeting
This is a virtual meeting.
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Board Virtual Meeting: Regular Public Board Meeting
This is a virtual meeting.
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Board Virtual: Policy Committee Meeting
This is a virtual meeting.
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Board Virtual: Board Goal Setting Session
This is a virtual meeting.
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Board North Montco Joint Operating Meeting
1265 Sumneytown Pike, Lansdale, PA 19446; Administrative Conference Room
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31