Calendar of Board Meetings

All WSD School Board meetings are held in the Administration Office Building, 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA 19002.

The Wissahickon Board of School Directors will hold virtual public meetings. The community may participate in these meetings through a remote connection using Zoom virtual meeting platform.

Click here for instructions to join a Zoom Board Meeting

There is no cost to use Zoom as an attendee. Specific details for each Zoom meeting can be accessed by clicking on the event in the calendar below.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Board Work Session Public Board Meeting
This is a virtual meeting via Zoom.
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Board MCIU Board of Directors Meeting
Montgomery County Intermediate Unit; 2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA 19402
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Board Regular Public Board Meeting
This is a virtual meeting via Zoom.
Tue, May 4
Board Board Racial Equity Oversight Committee Meeting
This is a virtual meeting via Zoom.
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Board Finance Committee/Budget Workshop
This is a virtual meeting via Zoom.
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts Board North Montco Joint Operating Meeting
1265 Sumneytown Pike, Lansdale, PA 19446; Administrative Conference Room
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session Public Board Meeting
This is a virtual meeting via Zoom.
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board MCIU Board of Directors Meeting
Montgomery County Intermediate Unit; 2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA 19403
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Board Regular Public Board Meeting
This is a virtual meeting via Zoom.
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5