Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Board Meetings

All WSD School Board meetings are held in the Administration Office Building, 601 Knight Road, Ambler, PA 19002.

The Wissahickon Board of School Directors will hold virtual public meetings at 7:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 14, Monday, June 1, and Monday, June 8, 2020. The community may participate in these meetings through a remote connection using Zoom virtual meeting platform. The community may provide comments during the public comment portion of the meeting in the following ways:

  • Members of the public wishing to make a comment during a remote (virtual) Board meeting are asked to submit their comments in writing to this email address: boardmtgcomments@wsdweb.org on the day of the meeting. Please include your name, physical address, and municipality of residence when submitting a comment.
  • Members of the public who need ADA assistance may call (215) 619-8015.

The email address and phone number is monitored during the meeting, and comments will be accepted up to the start of the second comment period of the meeting.  Comments duly submitted will be noted and (as practical) read or summarized by the presiding officer during the meeting, and then the entire comment, verbatim, will become part of the record of the meeting in the district’s official Board meeting minutes book.  All other usual procedures for public comments, as follow, apply.  State your name, address and municipality of residence.

Click here for instructions to join a Zoom Board Meeting

There is no cost to use Zoom as an attendee. Specific details for each Zoom meeting can be accessed by clicking on the event in the calendar below.

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Board Virtual Meeting - Work Session Public Board Meeting
This is a virtual meeting
Tue, Apr 28
Board Virtual Meeting - Policy Committee Meeting
This is a virtual meeting
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Board Virtual Meeting - Regular Public Board Meeting
This is a virtual meeting
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Board Virtual Meeting - Budget Workshop
This is a virtual meeting
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Board MCIU Legislative Committee Meeting
Montgomery County Intermediate Unit; 2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA 19401
Thu, May 14
Board Virtual Meeting - Special Public Board Meeting
This is a virtual meeting
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Board Joint Operating Committee Meeting
Administrative Conference Room at North Monto Technical Career Center
Tue, May 19
Board Virtual Meeting - Policy Committee Meeting
This is a virtual meeting
Wed, May 20
Board MCIU Board of School Directors
Montgomery County Intermediate Unit; 2 West Lafayette Street, Norristown, PA 19402
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6