BBES Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices

Click here to view and download the 2017-2018 District Calendar - Revised

2018-2019 Calendar: The School Board approved the 2018-2019 District Calendar on January 22, 2018. Click here to view and download the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
3B
All Elem
Tue, Apr 3
4B
All Elem
Bbes H&SA: Dine and Donate at Chipotle
-
Chipotle, Plymouth Meeting Mall - 500 W Germantown Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Thu, Apr 5
6B
All Elem
Dist District String Concert
-
WHS Auditorium
Fri, Apr 6
7B
All Elem
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
8B
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Tue, Apr 10
9B
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Bbes H&SA Meeting
-
BBE
Wed, Apr 11
10B
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Bbes H&SA:Science Night
-
BBES
Dist WEOF Full Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Thu, Apr 12
11B
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Fri, Apr 13
12B
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
1A
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Tue, Apr 17
2A
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Wed, Apr 18
3A
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Thu, Apr 19
4A
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Fri, Apr 20
5A
All Elem
Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Bbes H&SA: Designer Bag Bingo
Center Square Fire 1298 W Skippack Pike, Blue Bell, PA 19422 Blue Bell, PA 19422
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Elm PSSA Testing
All Elementary Schools
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Bbes H&SA: Philadelphia Union Game
Talen Energy Stadium 1 Stadium Drive, Chester, PA 19013
Sun, Apr 29
Sat, May 5