BBES Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices


2019-2020 Calendar (Board approved February 4, 2019): View and download the district calendar
2020-2021 Calendar (Board approved January 14, 2019): View and download the district calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
5B
All Elem
Tue, Mar 31
6B
All Elem
Wed, Apr 1
7B
All Elem
Thu, Apr 2
8B
All Elem
Fri, Apr 3
9B
All Elem
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2