LGES Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices


2019-2020 Calendar (Board approved February 4, 2019): View and download the district calendar
2020-2021 Calendar (Board approved January 14, 2019): View and download the district calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
12B
All Elem
Wed, Oct 2
1A
All Elem
Thu, Oct 3
2A
All Elem
Fri, Oct 4
3A
All Elem
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
4A
All Elem
Tue, Oct 8
5A
All Elem
Thu, Oct 10
6A
All Elem
Lges H&SA: Fitness Fun Night
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Fri, Oct 11
7A
All Elem
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
8A
All Elem
Tue, Oct 15
9A
All Elem
Wed, Oct 16
10A
All Elem
Thu, Oct 17
11A
All Elem
Fri, Oct 18
12A
All Elem
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Lges H&SA: Fifth Grade Halloween Family Fun Night
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Lges Halloween Parade
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2