Skip To Main Content

LGES Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices


2019-2020 Calendar (Board approved February 4, 2019): View and download the district calendar
2020-2021 Calendar (Board approved January 14, 2019): View and download the district calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
8A
All Elem
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
9A
All Elem
Thu, Apr 30
10A
All Elem
Fri, May 1
11A
All Elem
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
12A
All Elem
Lges H&SA: Staff Appreciation Day
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Tue, May 5
1B
All Elem
Lges H&SA: Staff Appreciation Day
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Wed, May 6
2B
All Elem
Lges H&SA: Staff Appreciation Day
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Thu, May 7
3B
All Elem
Lges H&SA: Staff Appreciation Day
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Fri, May 8
4B
All Elem
Lges H&SA: Staff Appreciation Day
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
5B
All Elem
Elm Fifth Grade Parent Orientation
-
Wissahickon Middle School
Tue, May 12
6B
All Elem
Wed, May 13
7B
All Elem
Lges Third Grade Recorder Performance
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Thu, May 14
8B
All Elem
Fri, May 15
9B
All Elem
Lges Art Show
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Lges H&SA: International Night
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
10B
All Elem
Lges Spring Concert Assembly
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Tue, May 19
11B
All Elem
Lges Spring Concert
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Wed, May 20
12B
All Elem
Lges Grade 2 Musical Performance
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Thu, May 21
1A
All Elem
Fri, May 22
2A
All Elem
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
3A
All Elem
Elm Fifth Grade Mermaid Lake
Diamond Ridge
Wed, May 27
4A
All Elem
Lges Grades 4-5 Musical Performance Assembly
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Lges Grades 4-5 Musical
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Thu, May 28
5A
All Elem
Fri, May 29
6A
All Elem
Lges Field Day
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Lges Rain Date: Field Day
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Thu, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts Lges Kindergarten Musical Performance
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Fri, Jun 5
Subscribe to Alerts Lges Grade 1 Musical Performance
-
Lower Gwynedd Elementary
Sat, Jun 6