SGES Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices


2019-2020 Calendar (Board approved February 4, 2019): View and download the district calendar
2020-2021 Calendar (Board approved January 14, 2019): View and download the district calendar

 

Click here for a complete list of cancelled events and activities as a result of the COVID-19 outbreak, effective March 11, 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
9B
All Elem
Tue, Mar 3
10B
All Elem
Wed, Mar 4
11B
All Elem
Thu, Mar 5
12B
All Elem
Fri, Mar 6
1A
All Elem
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
2A
All Elem
Tue, Mar 10
3A
All Elem
Wed, Mar 11
4A
All Elem
Sges CANCELLED - H&SA: Shady Grove Showdown CANCELLED
-
WHS Circle Gym
Thu, Mar 12
5A
All Elem
Fri, Mar 13
6A
All Elem
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
12A
All Elem
Sges CANCELLED - H&SA: Book Fair CANCELLED
-
Shady Grove Elementary
Tue, Mar 24
1B
All Elem
Sges CANCELLED - H&SA: Book Fair CANCELLED
-
Shady Grove Elementary
Wed, Mar 25
2B
All Elem
Sges CANCELLED - H&SA: Book Fair CANCELLED
-
Shady Grove Elementary
Thu, Mar 26
3B
All Elem
Sges CANCELLED - H&SA: Book Fair CANCELLED
-
Shady Grove Elementary
Fri, Mar 27
4B
All Elem
Sges CANCELLED - H&SA: Book Fair CANCELLED
-
Shady Grove Elementary
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
5B
All Elem
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4