Skip To Main Content

SCES Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices


2019-2020 Calendar (Board approved February 4, 2019): View and download the district calendar
2020-2021 Calendar (Board approved January 14, 2019): View and download the district calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
8A
All Elem
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
9A
All Elem
Thu, Apr 30
10A
All Elem
Fri, May 1
11A
All Elem
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
12A
All Elem
Tue, May 5
1B
All Elem
Wed, May 6
2B
All Elem
Sces H&SA: Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Stony Creek Elementary
Thu, May 7
3B
All Elem
Sces H&SA General Meeting
Stony Creek Elementary School
Fri, May 8
4B
All Elem
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
5B
All Elem
Elm Fifth Grade Parent Orientation
-
Wissahickon Middle School
Tue, May 12
6B
All Elem
Sces Grades 4-5 Musical Performance Assembly
-
Stony Creek Elementary
Sces Grades 4-5 Spring Musical
-
Stony Creek Elementary
Wed, May 13
7B
All Elem
Thu, May 14
8B
All Elem
Fri, May 15
9B
All Elem
Sces Band Concert Assembly
-
Stony Creek Elementary
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
10B
All Elem
Sces Band Concert
-
Stony Creek Elementary
Tue, May 19
11B
All Elem
Wed, May 20
12B
All Elem
Thu, May 21
1A
All Elem
Fri, May 22
2A
All Elem
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
3A
All Elem
Elm Fifth Grade Mermaid Lake
Diamond Ridge
Sces Third Grade Recorder Performance
-
Stony Creek Elementary
Wed, May 27
4A
All Elem
Sces First Grade Music Performance
-
Stony Creek Elementary
Thu, May 28
5A
All Elem
Sces Second Grade Music Performance
-
Stony Creek Elementary
Fri, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Sces Field Day
Stony Creek Elementary
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Sces HSA General Meeting
-
Stony Creek Elementary
Thu, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts Sces Fourth Grade Music Performance
-
Stony Creek Elementary
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6