Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar and Wissahickon High School Calendar.

  • Click on the blue "filter" icon to select specific calendar views.
  • Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device.
  • Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.
  • Click the printer icon to print the calendar. 

WHS Day Calendar 2022-23

WHS Bell Schedules

View all events on the District Calendar 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
9/11 Memorial Concert
WHS Auditorium
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 24