WHS Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices


2020-2021 Calendar (Board approved January 14, 2019): View and download the district calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Whs Back to School Night Video Greetings
WHS School News Page
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sec Secondary Events Calendar
  • Dist District Calendar
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock Schools Closed
  • High School Guidance
  • HS Day Cycle
  • Whs WHS Calendar