WHS Calendar

The website calendar(s) features an alert tool that allows families to receive email and text message alerts when events are added or changed. Additionally, alerts can be set up to receive district and/or school-specific news that is posted on the WSD website. Click on the yellow bell icon at the right-hand corner of the calendar to set up your alerts.

View instructions to set up alerts
View instructions to unsubscribe from alerts
View instructions to sync the WSD calendars to your devices

Click here to view and download the 2017-2018 District Calendar - Revised

2018-2019 Calendar: The School Board approved the 2018-2019 District Calendar on January 22, 2018. Click here to view and download the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Day 1
WHS
Thu, Apr 5
Day 4
WHS
Dist District String Concert
-
WHS Auditorium
Fri, Apr 6
Day 5
WHS
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Day 6
WHS
Tue, Apr 10
Day 1
WHS
Wed, Apr 11
Day 2
WHS
Dist WEOF Full Board Meeting
Central Office Board Room
Thu, Apr 12
Day 3
WHS
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 17
Day 6
WHS
Wed, Apr 18
Day 1
WHS
Thu, Apr 19
Day 2
WHS
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sec Secondary Events Calendar
  • Dist District Calendar
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock Schools Closed
  • High School Guidance
  • HS Day Cycle
  • Whs WHS Calendar